Resident Evil 5 Website Creeps Me Out

I would like to share with you a slightly abridged version of an E-mail I received from Capcom:
It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. www.residentevil.com/kijuju It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju. It came from Kijuju.
I have to admit, being a viral kind of website, I was at a loss as to what to do next. I managed to get a small wad of paper to uncrumple, but I didn't know what to write on it to advance to the next stage. The music and lighting as well as the imagery was enough to creep me out, but I'd still like to know what's next. I'm just not clever enough, I suppose. Could any of you geniuses help me out? Is it even worth the effort to dig into this site, or should we all just enjoy the regular one?








the first password is
'refinery'
I found the paper too. I decided to write "kijuju" on it. Everybody else was doing it.
It seems that the second password is "ceremony".
This game will rock!Poor Silent Hill Homecoming... :(
Did anyone notice the "WESKER IS A LIAR" in the left hand corner?
I did, it also says "Flashbacks cant stop them"